Beware: ST Courier or its representatives would never ask you to make additional payment for delivering any consignment. Beware of FRAUDULENT calls and demands for payments online. PLEASE NOTE that we are not responsible for any such activities outside of our business functions and if anyone entertains such calls and TRANSACTIONS are doing it on their own risk and consequences. Management - ST Courier Private Limited.

Hub Wise Contact Details

AVINASHI

Hub Address :
No, 2/432,NATHAKKATTU PIRIVU, THEKKALUR, AVINASHI TALUK, TIRUPPUR DT,TAMILNADU-641654.

Mobile :
91500 89866 / 91506 44476

Email :
avinashi@stcourier.com

CHENGALPATTU

Hub Address :
SK ENTERPRISES No.87,GST Road, pulipakkam,Chengalpattu – 603002.

Mobile :
9444403426 / 7010004825

Email :
chengalpattu@stcourier.com

COIMBATORE

Hub Address :
1246 avinasi road papanaikanpalayam, coimbatore 641004.

Mobile :
9659803777 / 9698003777

Email :
coimbatore@stcourier.com

DHARMAPURI

Hub Address :
No. 21/3,second street weavers colony, Dharmapuri.

Mobile :
7540029741 / 9715570044

Email :
dharmapuri@stcourier.com

DINDIGUL

Hub Address :
Palani byepass, madurai service road, guruvammal oil store near,abiru towers, Dindigul.

Mobile :
9994484589 / 9003564589

Email :
dindigul@stcourier.com

ERODE

Hub Address :
Vivekanathar Salai,Godown St.Nashayammal Tea, Shop Back Side, Vivekanathar Salai,Godown,Erode – 638011.

Mobile :
9080078603 / 9843214589

Email :
erode@stcourier.com

HOSUR

Hub Address :
Lal opposite Near SBI Bank ,Bangalore road, Sipcot 1,Hosur-635126.

Mobile :
81227 14298 / 74184 46880

Email :
hosur@stcourier.com

MADURAI

Hub Address :
6/1, Gunavel colony ,New Ramnad Road ,Teppakulam ,Madurai-625009.

Mobile :
73737 79902 / 73737 79912

Email :
madurai@stcourier.com

KARUR

Hub Address :
STCOURIER,S.F.No. 275/1A, PLOT No.12, NEAR 5K WHEEL CARE, SALEM BYE PASS, LN SAMUDRAM VILLAGE,KARUR-639002.

Mobile :
95009 15700 / 99400 81600

Email :
karur@stcourier.com

KANCHIPURAM

Hub Address :
STCOURIER,PLOT NO – 223, PLATINUM MEGA CITY, VAIYAVOOR ROAD , KANCHIPURAM-631501, NEAR OLD RAILWAY STATION.

Mobile :
96551 90999 / 80151 11594

Email :
kanchipuram@stcourier.com

KARAIKUDI

Hub Address :
12A, T.T. Nagar 1st street, karaikudi, Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu-630001.

Mobile :
73737 79921 / 73737 79958

Email :
karaikudi@stcourier.com

KRISHNAGIRI

Hub Address :
NO. 904/1, SPV INTERNATIONAL, Chennai Bangalore Highways, Krishnagiri-635001.

Mobile :
88078 79732 / 63829 29731

Email :
krishnagiri@stcourier.com

KATPADI

Hub Address :
Muthaizh parking yard ,No.1942 New Bypass road senbakkam,Vellore -632008.

Mobile :
9080163799 / 9080716438

Email :
katpadi@stcourier.com

NAGERCOIL

Hub Address :
M/S SUNJEIY VARSHAN & CO,285 NAGARAJA COIL CROSS ROAD,NAGERCOIL -629001.

Mobile :
7200057390 / 04652 -490499

Email :
nagercoil@stcourier.com

NAMAKKAL

Hub Address :
HINDUJA TRADERS 148/1, State Bank Colony, Trichy Main Road, Namakkal-637001.

Mobile :
94888 52181 / 95147 34999

Email :
namakkal@stcourier.com

SALEM

Hub Address :
Messrs KKS ENTERPRISES 108/3B AND 108/7 SIDDHAR KOVIL MAIN ROAD, SALEM TAMIL NADU 636005.

Mobile :
9585744666 / 8940004441

Email :
salem@stcourier.com

SRIPERUMBUDUR

Hub Address :
Stcourier ,Tma Street Land Mark Csi School, Sriperumbudur-602105.

Mobile :
96772 37776 / 80151 28291

Email :
sriperumbudur@stcourier.com

THENI

Hub Address :
New Everst hotel back side ,vishnu priya scan opp, puzal tea shop opp, thitta salai, Theni-625531.

Mobile :
78250 00097 / 73737 79906

Email :
theni@stcourier.com

TIRUPUR

Hub Address :
ST COURIER PVT LTD, 93/1 RAM NAGAR 3RD STREET,P.N ROAD, TIRUPUR-641602.

Mobile :
96983 03777

Email :
tirupur@stcourier.com

TRICHY

Hub Address :
NO-170, Thanjavur Main Road, Old PaalPannai, Near Anjaneyar Koil, Ariyamangalam, Trichy-620010.

Mobile :
96888 99100 / 96888 64000

Email :
trichy@stcourier.com

TUTICORIN

Hub Address :
1-I, Thimaiya colony, NEAR VVD Signal, Tutcorin-628008.

Mobile :
7373779934 / 7825000098 / 9025080240

Email :
tuticorin@stcourier.com

TIRUNELVELI

Hub Address :
NN ASSOCATES 223,1B1 MADURAI ROAD THARAPURAM THACHANALLUR, TIRUNELVELI-627358.

Mobile :
73734 34111 / 73733 23111

Email :
tirunelveli@stcourier.com

VILLUPURAM

Hub Address :
USV Associates, 274 /4 ginee main road koyyathoppu, T.Mettupalyam post, Villupuram-605602.

Mobile :
90805 43118 / 84281 06987

Email :
villupuram@stcourier.com

PONDICHERRY

Hub Address :
No.230 Thiruvalluvar salai, Pillaithottam,Opposite (Shanmuga Cinimas),Nellithope-605013.

Mobile :
78719 11407 / 96883 55077

Email :
pondicherry@stcourier.com

BANGALORE

Hub Address :
No. 22, JJ Mansion, H Siddaiah Road, Bangalore 560 002.

Mobile :
70190 26109 / 70190 26110

Email :
bangalore@stcourier.com

COCHIN

Hub Address :
No. 54/294E, North Block, Kumaranasan Nagar, Elamkulam, Cochin 682 020.

Mobile :
9388528104, 9388528100

Email :
cochin@stcourier.com

HYDERABAD

Hub Address :
No. 1-8-308/5, Maxx Chambers, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Secunderabad 500 016.

Mobile :
80089 01480, 80089 01500

Email :
hyderabad@stcourier.com

VIJAYAWADA

Hub Address :
Door No. 26-25-20, Durgi Vari Street, Gandhinagar, Vijayawada 520 003.

Mobile :
80089 01498, 96770 06131

Email :
vijayawada@stcourier.com

DELHI

Hub Address :
No. 1/19C, Jhandewalan Ext., Delhi 110 007.

Mobile :
011 4608 1644, 95404 09993, 93158 45593, 93550 77702.

Email :
delhi@stcourier.com

SURAT

Hub Address :
LG 13, NEW CROWN PLAZA, NEAR KOHINOOR TEXTILE HOUSE, SALABATPURA RING ROAD, SURAT-395002

Mobile :
9909051718

Email :
surat@stcourier.com